Website Name Change

invasionofdisney-rename

Hello, everyone! Wow, it’s been quite a while since the March Madness now. I have a big surprise that I’m just about ready to unveil, but first I decided that the site needed a facelift before it could be used again. Along with that I renamed the website to better fit the plans I have for it.

So, no longer will you find me at disneyelimination.wordpress.com but now search for invasionofdisney.wordpress.com to join in the fun! Also, I now have a FaceBook page and Instagram account, so if you would like you can follow those as well.

Lastly, if you haven’t signed up for the mailing list yet, do so below! With that you will be one of the first to hear of any news and be able to keep up with the busy elimination game seasons.

Wanna be notified with results?  Fill in the information below:

Leave a Reply

