This Year’s Contestants

Sixty-four Disney characters were specially chosen for the first year of the Disney March Madness. The following list are the lucky characters who made it in:

AnnaAriel, Princess Aurora, Baloo, Bambi, Belle, Boo, Buzz Lightyear, Captain Hook, Chip & Dale, CinderellaCruella DeVilleDavy JonesDonald DuckDugDumboElsaFlikFlynn RiderGoofyJafarJack SparrowJasmineKuzcoLady & TrampLightning McQueenMaleficentMary PoppinsMeridaMickey MouseMike WazowskiMinnie MouseMowgliMr. IncredibleMr. TumnusMulanNemoOlafPinocchioPocahontasPigletQueen of HeartsRapunzelRemyRobin HoodScarSimbaSnow WhiteStitchSullyTarzanTianaThe BeastThumperTiggerTimon & PumbaaTinker BellTodd & CopperUrsulaVanellope von SchweetzWALL-EWinnie the PoohWoody, and Wreck-it Ralph.

Yes, this is one GREAT cast of characters. As this is a competition, though, there can only be one winner. Along with the rest of the majority that visit this site this March and April of 2014, you must help choose who shall be the lucky crowned winner until next March.

The leaders of the four factions are as follows, Mickey Mouse for the Magic Kingdom, Simba for the Animal Kingdom, Tinker Bell for Epcot, and Winnie the Pooh for Hollywood Studios. Which faction will end up winning this year?

–The Beast

1aaf54e6a7553a006a94bb3b20367483b1146b94 409ef051483efbe45db05f1093fe3690 111006-woody-toy-story.grid-6x2 448852 a09aeda64e7f3aacb9fd1d67086625d1 Aladdin-disneyscreencaps_com-1535 aladin-jasmine-6 animaatjes-bambi-60494 Ariel-disney-princess-267131_1024_768 baloo Belle-disney bstrose bugs_life_03 Buzz_Lightyear_1920x1200 Captain-hook1 cinderelladisney cruella-de-vil Davy_Jones_Death_AWE Disney-Princess-Pocahontas-disney-princess-29501996-2560-1527 donald_duck Dug-sad Dumbo-classic-disney-4612189-1280-960 Emperor-Kuzco Enchantedtales_004 goofy01 images-finding-nemo-g-thumb-900x507-23921 jacksparrow Julie-Andrews_Mary-Poppins-4 lady-and-the-tramp Lightning-McQueen-disney-pixar-cars-772510_1700_1100 maleficent_041012 merida Mike_Wazowski_003 Minnie_Mouse_pink monstersinc mr-incredible Mulan2_149 nv24 Piglet11 Pinocchio-disneyscreencaps_com-1825 Princess-Vanellope-Von-Schweetz-wreck-it-ralph-34727437-1920-808 Queen-of-Hearts-disney-villains-982354_720_576 rapunzel-disney-princess-princesa-enredados-tangled-por-fin-ya-veo-la-luz-i-see-the-light-raiponce MCDRATA EC027 robin-hood Scar_(Disney) Simba-2-(The_Lion_King) SnowWhite6 the-princess-and-the-frog the-tigger-movie-large-picture-number-1 Thumper2 TinkerBell_L Tlmpe629 toddandcopperreturnforanotheradventure tumblr_lpo2h59Rmc1qg3sgx Tumblr_m90ort27pd1repgdzo1_1280 FROZEN Wall-e 3 Walt-Disney-Screencaps-Mickey-Mouse-walt-disney-characters-28497456-2560-1656 Walt-Disney-Screencaps-Mowgli-walt-disney-characters-35403531-5000-2859 Walt-Disney-Screencaps-Stitch-walt-disney-characters-34914221-5000-2964 walt-disney-screencaps-tarzan-walt-disney-characters-32872927-5000-2813 winnie 2 Wreck-it-ralph-official-banner-13setembro2012-02


One thought on “This Year’s Contestants

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s